Skip navigation

Not to sound like some kind of overly-romanticized movie plot, but this is in fact a true story.  As they say, there’s a first time for everything…

The first time I saw her, I was mesmerized by the beauty in her eyes, the warmth of her smile, and the goddess-like shape of her body.

The first time I heard her speak, I was amazed by the ease with which my own words came, somehow new and old at the same time, like a best friend I must have known in another life.

The first time we laughed together as only the best of friends can, I knew there was a level of mutual understanding that is unique and as rare as a four-leaf clover.

The first time I held her in my arms, I felt more at home than in my own house, and I never wanted to let go again.

The first time we kissed, I knew I would remember and cherish that taste for the rest of my life.

The first time she bared her soul to me, I was blown away by the wonder and beauty of it.

The first time I fell in love with June, I knew that I would love her forever.

Leave a Reply

