Skip navigation

Closing time, every new beginning comes from some other beginning’s end…

5 1/2 years I’ve been coming to this place.
I may joke, but for the last 3 I’ve arguably spent more time here than the places I’ve called home.
And now, today marks the end of one chapter, the beginning of another.
Monday morning I will drive to a new building, in a new town, surrounded by new people.
I look forward to the change with both fear and anticipation, though I suppose that’s how any change goes.

Who knows what will happen?
Actually, I do.
The answer is quite simple.
Life.

Life will happen.
As it always does.
And I will be there to enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

