Skip navigation

Basest instincts
Deepest core
The Animal inside I’ve always been

Very few truly know this creature
Very few take the time
Most just look for a box to put him in
A neat little place like all the rest

But there is no box that will ever hold me
No cage I can’t break out of

I defy your conventions
I redefine your stereotypes
I destroy your preconceptions
I am everything and nothing that  you think, at the same time

I am not smarter, faster, stronger, or better
I am simply an individual
I am not a sinner, a saint, a lover or a fighter
I am simply me

And I am damn proud of that

related: http://social-z.tumblr.com/post/639037148

Leave a Reply

